Trustees _ IndiabullsAMC
Insta Redeem Icon - IndiabullsAMC
Transact online icon - IndiabullsAMC


Indiabulls Trustee Company Ltd has been appointed as Trustee to the Indiabulls Mutual Fund as per the terms of the Trust Deed registered under the Indian Registration Act, 1908.

Directors of Trustee Company

  • Mr. Prabhat Kumar, I.A.S. – Retd. – Independent Director

    Mr. Prabhat Kumar, as member of the prestigious Indian Administrative Service, has vast experience in handling constitutional and governance responsibilities. He has held several high offices in the union and state government. He was Principal Secretary (Home) in the Uttar Pradesh Government. He held the coveted position of the Cabinet Secretary in the Govt. of India during 1998-2000. After his retirement, Mr. Prabhat Kumar held the position of Governor of Jharkhand from 2000 to 2002.

  • Lt. Gen K. M. Seth – Independent Director
  • Mr. K. Vasudevan, I.R.S - Retd. – Independent Director
  • Mr. Ajit Mittal – Associate Director