Trustees _ IndiabullsAMC

Directors of Trustee Company

  • Mr. Gorinka Jaganmohan Rao – Independent Director

    Mr. Gorinka Jaganmohan Rao started his career with Reserve Bank of India in 1981. During his tenure with RBI which was span across 32 years, Mr. Rao had extensively worked in the areas of Currency Management, Exchange Control, Bank Supervision and Customer Services in senior executive capacity and as Principal Chief General Manager in the Department of Banking Supervision. Post taking VRS from RBI in December 2013; Mr. Rao worked as the Managing Director of Bank Note Paper Mill India Private Limited (A JV of SPMCIL – A Govt. of India Enterprise and BRBNMPL – A Subsidiary of RBI) which was established in Mysore to produce currency paper in India, between 2013 and 2018. Mr. Rao holds Masters in Art (Economics) from Andhra University and completed his M. Phil from University of Hyderabad.

  • Mr. K. Vasudevan, I.R.S - Retd. – Independent Director
  • Mr. Ajit Mittal – Associate Director
Important update : Dear Investor, We request you to take note of revised NAV cut off time effective till further notice. For subscriptions in Liquid Fund and Overnight Fund: 12.30pm. For subscription in all other schemes: 1.00 pm. For redemptions across all schemes: 1.00 pm. No other change in terms & conditions.Please read all scheme documents carefully.